Merry Christmas, 2013!

"Merry Christmas"

I’m giving away a Starbucks planner!

Why? Because ’tis the season of giving. Also, it’s been a while since I last gave something away.

So what do you guys need to do to get the planner? Watch a Metro Manila Film Festival entry, and convince me that it is the film I need to watch to complete my five entries of 2013. Take note that I am already planning to watch My Little Bossings, Kimmy Dora the Prequel, Kaleidoscope World, and Pedro Calungsod. I just need one more film to complete my five. The most convincing entry will win the Starbucks planner, along with a surprise gift.

You can give me your recommendations by commenting on this post, or by commenting at the Taking a Break fan page over at Facebook.

The contest is only open to Philippine residents. And the winner will be notified on January 3, when I upload my last MMFF post.

Leave a Reply

